So I did after that I called to see if it was accepted. . They just dont care. Every year it would show as IRS REFUND. Thursday - No check - ok call again, spend my lunch hour on hold, no human. BBB is here to help. Holidays / Office Closed: December 26, 2022 January 2, 2023 May 26 & 29, 2023 July 4, 2023 What the @$!#, I am just beginning the process of confusion. Enrolled Agent since 2008, Intuit Tax Expert since 2011. Santa Barbara Tax Products Group, LLC (SBTPG) is the bank that handles the Refund Processing Service when you choose to have your TurboTax fees deducted from your refund. I asked when I should expect to see it in my checking account .. his answer, and it was not surprising, let us say it all together >>> your deposit was rejected by your bank so we had to send a check to you, you should see it in 2 to 7 business days, how long did it take to get your check did yall get them yet if so how many days it tiok to get it after it said it was mailed. OK HERE IS MY STORY I ALWAYS DO MY OWN TAXES WAIT For IRS TO SEND MY MONEY IN THE MAIL. Add file or drop files here. I will never use turbotax again. Ive waited a whole year now for the money that I had worked for. Back. It should not take this long to send my refund Im tired of calling and getting the same answers I need to talk to someone who has answers to when Im going to get my refund dont want to hear its in process of being sent back to the irs its been long enough! Learn about taxes, budgeting, saving, borrowing, reducing debt, investing, and planning for retirement. Write "EIP3" on the top of the form to identify the payment you want to trace. Share your photos and videos with others to prove the truth of your words. . Automated phone service is available 24 hours, 7 days/week. vcita Guide. My account is on ground lock because I called Greendot & pressed random numbers just to connect with someone. Client ID. Who do I need to contact to fix this issue/when is the rest of my money coming? Monday Friday