(50% off), Sale Price $3.20 I plan on organizing the list by location (nation, and then by state or province) and then sub organizing that alphabetically, which I think will be the best way to organize it all to be as helpful as possible. If you dont have reference or are just looking for a new one check out our Concept Art page. We're located in North Carolina, I have open commissions for July, August and September. Learn more. In addition we have completed over 250 bodies, and too many pairs of paws to count. We're here: We're taking commissions! I love trying new things and challenging myself with my work. . Custom fursuit and furry costume character design. I have been making costumes (cosplays & Fursuits) since 2014 and I am currently studying a degree in BA (Hons) Costume Production, so I have lots of experience in this area of art and Design! Silvena Handmade - Fursuit studio About Open commissions for the entire year 2022 We have already made 200 fursuit !!! This part will go throughreally quickly once we start. Check prices in the link down below! We've made hundreds of costumes, to see our latest fursuits, check out the current Gallery! top of page. Echo the Maned Wolfdog Fullsuit by King Krow Co. 1 March 2020 $1000 - $2999, . Contact me, send me your design, and let's make it happen. The seller might still be able to personalize your item. Please check out my FurAfinnity and Facebook catalog, and if you like what you see, let's work together on breathing 3D life into your creations. Many sellers on Etsy offer personalized, made-to-order items. Only they can provide accurate and complete information. ThroughHowl Fabric, we are able tolocate and custom produceeven the most difficult to sourcefur colors. Prices. Browse faux fur fabric currently in stock: Use tab to navigate through the menu items. How to Order. Sewing fursuit, their design has become my passion. -These feet are larger than normal fursuit feet, so keep that in mind when you consider ordering