shannan watts autopsy

I'm not sure whether the restrictions on health related information had a bearing on this aspect, or the Thrive aspect, or both. However, his zombie-murder persona wouldnt let think that far ahead. Shanann is very OCD [McKenna Lindstrom, the babysitter]. I am very new to this case, only a couple of months ago, end of November 2020 to be precise. He had strangled me while I was pinned down to the floor, face up. This is an excellent theory and makes a TON of sense!!! Netflix viewers believe a murdered wife sent police a clue from beyond the grave after spotting something "creepy" in the doco about her brutal murder at the hands of her cheating husband. Because you asked if I hurt her and I said no but I hurt her emotionally the agents said they already knew about Nikki which took Chris by surprise, he then realizes shes talked to the police. She didnt try to bite him? Also this is awful but he said he had to raise the girls arms up to get them into the hatches of the oil tank. He then pursued and strangled her there. I have high praise for you, you are excellent at what you do. If you look at other cases where someone is strangled to death, the amount of defensive wounds, including bruises, is extensive. Hes a piece of crap but make no mistake, they would be alive if not for Shannan. ShanAnn claimed to be pulling down $80,000 a year. Do you think youre asking for reasonable evidence that would be commonplace and easy to produce? Do you think that maybe she was actually just unconscious? He could have planned to go to work early that morning so as to avoid talking to Shanann. Reay & Holloway (1982) state that during neck holds, the blood flow to the head is reduced by 85% within six seconds. The girls were described as light sleepers, and I wonder if this was because in fact they were sleeping too much, because wow, that is a lot of sleep, even for their ages. So she wasnt in rigor at the home and was likely just starting to show signs while he